#### **SAMOA**

# PRISONS AND CORRECTIONS SERVICE (TRANSFER OF MEMBERS OF THE SERVICE) ORDER 2014

Arrangement of Provisions

1. Citation title and commencement

2. Transfer of Members

**PURSUANT** to section 6(5) of the Prisons and Corrections Act 2013, **I, SALA FATA PINATI**, Minister of Police and Prisons **HEREBY MAKE** the following Order for the transfer of the members of the Police Service to the Prisons and Corrections Services:

**DATED** at Apia this 21<sup>st</sup> day of January 2015.

signed: Hon SALA Fata Pinati

MINISTER RESPONSIBLE FOR POLICE AND PRISONS

#### **ORDER**

- **1.** Citation title and commencement-(1) This Order may be cited as the Prisons and Corrections Service (Transfer of Members of the Service) Order 2014.
  - (2) This Order commences on 1 January 2015.
- **2. Transfer of Members** Members of the Police Service set out in the Schedule of this Order are to be transferred to the Prisons and Corrections Service.

## SCHEDULE (Section 2)

NO.	Names of Officers and Employees	Sworn-member and ranks
	una Employees	
1	Samoata Faaesea Lautala	Superintendent
2	Niko Vili	Inspector
3	Kerisiano Lale	Senior Sergeant
4	Lemalie Pters Paoa	Senior Sergeant
5	Posenai Sui	Senior Sergeant
6	Siuila Moila	Sergeant
7	Peresia Vaafuti Patu	Sergeant
8	Lolovai Sooalo	Sergeant
9	Taufanua Vaeai	Constable
10	Seumalo Leafaoseu	Constable
11	Take Faifua	Constable
12	Laloata Baker	Constable
13	Filipo Galo	Constable
14	Mouena Tanielu	Constable
15	Valelia Faaiu	Constable
16	Luatasi Asiasiga	Constable
17	Maria Sautia	Constable
18	Palemene Amosa	Constable
19	Opelagi Autufuga	Constable

### 6 Prisons and Corrections Service (Transfer of Members of the Service) Order 2014

20	Muta Filipo	Constable
21	Tofu Siau	Constable
22	Auina Fepuleai	Constable
23	Anamani Asiata	Constable
24	Tautai Solomona	Constable
25	Selesitila Faavae	Constable
26	Elisara Mohr	Constable
27	Faamanatu Upuese	Constable
28	Edel Krause	Constable
29	John Junior Smith	Constable
30	Efo Fuimaono	Constable
31	Tualesolo Tupai	Constable
32	Toaiva Levaa	Constable
33	Pele Matavao	Constable
34	Sam Tanea	Constable
35	Solomona Pauga	Constable
36	Pueata Patu	Constable
37	Talalelei Uiese	Constable
38	Vaeagi Luki	Constable
39	Saolotoga Tigaina	Constable
40	Kavesi Ieu	Constable
41	Faaleleiga Poasa	Constable

Issued under the authority of the Regulations Ordinance 1953.

Date of Commencement: 1 January 2015

These Regulations are administered by the Ministry of Police and Prisons.

Copies of these Regulations can be purchased from the Office of the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly.

Printed by the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly, by authority of the Legislative Assembly.